STAFF

Dimitri Anastasakis
Dimitri Anastasakis
Sales Manager
Lincoln Brand Champion
dimitri@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-7453
Kenny Hur
Kenny Hur
Lincoln Product Specialist
khur@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-6388
Snow Wang
Snow Wang
Lincoln Product Specialist
swang@woodridgeford.com (403) 539-5425
James MacDonald
James MacDonald
Lincoln Product Specialist
jmacdonald@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-6387
Zabi Hamidullah
Zabi Hamidullah
Lincoln Product Specialist
zabi@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-6376
Allister Cabie
Allister Cabie
Lincoln Product Specialist
acabie@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-6378
Ian Pronovost
Ian Pronovost
Lincoln Product Specialist
ipronovost@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-7466
Tim Tubman
Tim Tubman
Lincoln Product Specialist
ttubman@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-6377
Tyler Nordquist
Tyler Nordquist
Lincoln Product Specialist
tnordquist@woodridgeford.com (403) 640-5426
Brian Henne
Brian Henne
Lincoln Concierge